客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  東莞虎門美思威爾頓酒店 (Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen)地處古鎮虎門,屹立于廣州和深圳通道上,毗鄰廣深高速和虎門高速,去往深圳寶安國際機場和廣州白云國際機場十分便捷,至香港國際機場有直達輪渡,坐擁時裝、制造和航運中心。
  東莞虎門美思威爾頓酒店 (Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen)擁有各類可欣賞城市全景的精美房,自29層起且所有客房面積均在 53 平方米以上,配備高端寢具、枕頭、液晶電視、高速上網、獨立浴缸和獨立淋浴間、嵌在浴室鏡中的電視、寬大的落地窗等。
  位于酒店10層的茗翠吧是宴請朋友或會見商務伙伴的絕佳場所,每晚有現場樂隊表演為您開啟音樂之旅。海之光自助餐廳位于東莞上空61 層,融合法國小酒館風格,有5間開放廚房供應亞洲自助餐及國際美食,擁有 360 度景觀可俯瞰城市全景;儲藏豐富的酒窖為客人用餐增添愉悅。位于酒店8層的江戶日本料理供應新鮮的壽司和刺身以及傳統日式鐵板燒,菜單注重采用高質量的肉類、當地海鮮以及有機農產品。
  位于酒店10層的健康俱樂部可提供齊全的設施設備及個性化服務,配備室內恒溫游泳池、健身中心、瑜伽、室外網球場、蒸氣浴、按摩池及室外網球場。空中花園充盈著大自然的氣息。星光吧是舉辦婚禮、慶典活動、和親朋好友分享快樂時刻的絕美天堂。
  東莞虎門美思威爾頓酒店 (Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen)同時擁有面積為1630平方米無柱式的東方宴會廳,面積為609平方米的亞洲宴會廳及面積從44平方米至78平方米的多功能廳,由專業的靈感會議策劃為客人提供富有創意且獨具個性化的會議服務,是您商務旅行的理想選擇。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen is located in the ancient town of Humen. It stands on the corridor between Guangzhou and Shenzhen. It is adjacent to the Guangzhou-Shenzhen Expressway and Humen Expressway. It is very convenient to Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport and Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport. , Manufacturing and shipping center.

Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen has all kinds of exquisite rooms with panoramic city views. Starting from the 29th floor, all rooms are larger than 53 square meters. They are equipped with high-end bedding, pillows, LCD TV, high-speed Internet, separate bathtubs and separate showers, built-in TV in bathroom mirror, large floor-to-ceiling windows, etc.

The Cui Cui Bar, located on the 10th floor of the hotel, is a great place to entertain friends or meet business partners. Live band performances will start your musical journey every night. Haizhiguang Cafeteria is located on the 61st floor over Dongguan. It is a French bistro style. It has 5 open kitchens serving Asian buffets and international cuisines. It has a 360-degree view overlooking the city panorama; a well-stocked wine cellar adds pleasure to guests. Edo Japanese cuisine on the 8th floor of the hotel serves fresh sushi and sashimi and traditional Japanese teppanyaki. The menu focuses on high-quality meat, local seafood and organic produce.

The health club located on the 10th floor of the hotel can provide complete facilities and personalized services. It is equipped with indoor heated swimming pool, fitness center, yoga, outdoor tennis court, steam bath, jacuzzi and outdoor tennis court. The sky garden is full of nature. Starlight Bar is a beautiful paradise for weddings, celebrations, and sharing happy moments with friends and family.

Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen also has a pillar-less Oriental Ballroom with an area of 1,630 square meters, an Asian Ballroom with an area of 609 square meters, and a multi-function room with an area of 44 to 78 square meters. Guests are provided with creative and personalized conference services, ideal for your business trip.